Google+ Button

Testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
7/19/2017, Diane M.
I already knew Jody was great but the dental cleaning was superior as well. Thank you so much. You all are the greatest. I also liked Dr. Wilson's practical approach. He laid out a five year plan that seemed very reasonable. Thank you
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
6/28/2017, Ryan U.
Lisa was awesome! Such a fresh breath of air, after my last dentist had no personality and barely smiled thank you!!!!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
6/15/2017, Becky M.
The friendliness of everyone.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
5/24/2017, Ito J.
Super friendly staff made me feel welcomed and at home.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
5/16/2017, Roger S.
Both Dr. Gitelson and her assistant Julie Ann were outstanding. I've had a number of temporary crowns over the years and this is the best. I can't even tell its there.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
5/3/2017, Peggy D.
Everyone was super - thanks.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/26/2017, David B.
Good communication all around with everyone there. Good thorough and careful work on my teeth.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/26/2017, Ted G.
I needed some work done and it all went very well and is holding up great so far.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/24/2017, Julie E.
Everyone was so friendly and reassuring.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/10/2017, Dan T.
This is a great dentist office!
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/30/2017, Frank D.
great staff
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/22/2017, Vonzza P.
The Dr. explained everything to me and was very thorough. He really cared about what I wanted and gave me options. I felt like they were as concerned about the cost as I was. I am so confident in the treatment I received from everyone, including the office staff. I moved here from out of state and feel a little lost but this dentist office and was definitely a great find.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/15/2017, Veronica S.
I was very impressed with the thoroughness of my first exam and how clear the explanation was regarding the condition of my teeth. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. A great discovery!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/7/2017, Mike O.
Friendly staff, good communication.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/15/2017, William N.
All of the staff members were really great! They made me feel right at home!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/8/2017, John D.
All of it!! OUT OF 1-10 IT WAS A 15!!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/1/2017, Alex H.
Really appreciated how friendly and kind everyone I encountered was.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
12/22/2016, Lou M.
The entire team made my experience as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist could be.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
12/5/2016, Jan B.
Friendly staff. She explained everything as she went along.
 
Rated 4 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
11/16/2016, Tony H.
Very comfortable dentist office
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
11/10/2016, Sandra M.
The conversation was very helpful. Dr. Wilson was very good about answering questions and explaining procedures.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
5/24/2016, Janice C.
Very personable staff and Dentist who were interested in my past and present dental care and needs.
 
Rated 3.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
5/5/2016, Brady B.
They were very friendly, one of the ladies brought magazines while I was waiting.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/21/2016, Robert H.
The sincerity of the staff from the front office receptionist, the dental hygienist, and the dental assistant to Dr. Wilson. The understanding and not feeling pressured or shamed for infrequent dental care.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/13/2016, Corene P.
I really appreciated the whole experience. I was checked in and brought back quickly, everything was explained to me along the way, such as x-rays, exam, and cleaning. I usually have anxiety about the dentist because I have so many issues with my teeth, but I felt very comfortable. Everyone in the office had a friendly and compassionate attitude.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/8/2016, Brian H.
Everyone went out of their way to welcome me and to answer any questions. Thanks!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/14/2016, Cindy S.
Very professional, pleasant staff and doctors.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/1/2016, Ron S.
Yes, I feel like I've been here for years, everyone is so friendly and makes you feel right at home!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
3/1/2016, Marcia S.
The friendliness and personality of the staff. Positive on all counts. My input was considered in the work that was done.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/3/2016, Gregg A.
Lisa took an extended amount of time to make sure my dental history was understood and really took the time to make me feel comfortable that only necessary dental work would be performed given I was ok with it. Really enjoyed that there was no pressure around follow-up visits also!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/3/2016, Riley B.
All of staff was very friendly.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/1/2016, Susan L.
My exam and cleaning was very thorough. I had not been in to see a dentist in 10 years and I was made to feel very comfortable. Thank you so much Dr Wilson for answering my questions. Your support staff was excellent as well. Thank you so much!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
2/1/2016, Lori W.
It had been a while since I had seen a dentist and everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and at ease for as much as any of us can feel when visiting the dentist. Great team of Professionals and very friendly.
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
11/9/2015, Richard S.
what visit? a visit to the dentist should be definitely not be memorable. \ Lisa is a fine dentist with a warm, friendly manner and obviously strong clinician skill. Glad to have found her.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
11/3/2015, Robyn G.
Gentle and professional.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
9/16/2015, Slettie J.
I am in awe over the balance of professionalism and cordiality I experienced. I was so impressed that I am willing to pay out of pocket rather than look for a similar reception any place else. Thank you, Slettie
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
8/20/2015, Audrey W.
Everyone was very pleasant.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
8/3/2015, Cliff C.
I thought the visit was professional and the exam by the doctor was in-depth. The teeth cleaning was gentle (not rough) and I felt at ease.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
8/3/2015, Jorie C.
I liked the friendly atmosphere and personal connection. Dr. Wilson and his staff were informative and professional.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
7/23/2015, Janine C.
Dr. Wilson was very professional and compassionate in dealing with my dental anxiety. His approach was non-threatening which helped to lessen my fear. He was very clear and detailed in presenting a proposed treatment plan. Ann was gentle and understanding; she worked very hard to put me at ease. I am very grateful to them both! A special thank you to Alice for expeditiously scheduling my appointment as well as the rest of my family.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
7/23/2015, JoAnn S.
The good natured, friendly interaction with every one of the staff, professionals and support, was exceptional.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
7/22/2015, Marcia M.
Both Ann and Dr., Gitelson were warm and accommodating, especially important in a dental office. I appreciated D. Gitelson's thoroughness and her approach, which seemed to include fixing what needs to be, but and accepting the client's situation as it is. I will recommend her to everyone I know!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
7/21/2015, Angie D.
Everyone was extremely friendly! I was a little anxious about my visit, but when I told them, they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
6/23/2015, Kent S.
Nice people !Lisa Gitelson was very thorough in explaining options.
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
6/8/2015, Eileen B.
Everyone was very nice and accommodating!
 
Rated 5 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
5/14/2015, Sherryll M.
All of the staff were kind, and Dr. Gitelson was remarkably excessible, listened carefully and seemed to grasp, much more than other dentists, the importance of my entire health situation. She was/is professional, but not pedantic. Unlike many dentists I've had, she does not lecture patients, which makes the relationship much for equal. She rocks!
 
Rated 4 out of 5 stars A Patient's comment
4/23/2015, Larry C.
Kind, gentle, and thorough.



Lisa Gitelson, DMD & David Wilson, DMD - General and Cosmetic Dentistry - Tigard, OR
Rated 4.8/5 based on 23 reviews









Payment Plans Available (OAC)
CareCredit is a personal line of credit for healthcare treatments and procedures for your entire family. It works like a credit card but can only be used for healthcare services.



Our Affiliations










Lisa Gitelson, DMD &
David Wilson, DMD
14300 SW Pacific Hwy
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 985-8945
M-W 7-5,

Home  | Lisa Gitelson, DMD  | David Wilson, DMD  | Our Team  | Dental Services  | Financial FAQ's  | Forms  | Testimonials  | Contact Us  | Dental Blog  | Preventive Dentistry  | Children's Dentistry  | Cosmetic Dentistry  | Restorative Dentistry  | Sedation Dentistry




Lisa Gitelson, DMD and David Wilson, DMD | www.dentisttigard.com | (503) 985-8945
14300 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97224



 

 

Copyright © 2011-2017 Lisa Gitelson, DMD and David Wilson, DMD and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links